Contact Us Header

Contact Us

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening
1301 West 22nd Street, Suite 708
Oak Brook, IL 60523
USA
+1.877.990.SLAS (7527) — US Toll Free
+1.630.256.SLAS (7527) — International
+1.866-208-0291 — fax

 

Email:

Chief Executive Officer:
Vicki Loise, CMP, CAE
vloise@slas.org

Manager, Exhibits:
Barry Sacks
bsacks@slas.org

Senior Manager, Events and Education:
Amy Wilkinson, CMP
awilkinson@slas.org

Senior Manager, Administrative and Member Services:
Mary Geismann
mgeismann@slas.org

Manager, Sponsorship:
Mary Michalik
mmichalik@slas.org

Director, Marketing Communications:
Jill Hronek
jhronek@slas.org

Speaker and Short Course Coordinator:
Meghan Schofield
mschofield@slas.org


Our Sponsors

Premier Sponsor:
Hamilton

  • Diamond Sponsor

    Artel
  • Diamond Sponsor

    Corning
  • Diamond Sponsor

    Scinomix
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Beckman Coulter
  • Platinum Sponsor

    BMG Labtech
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Hamamatsu
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Miltenyi Biotec
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Molecular Devices
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Tecan
  • Platinum Sponsor

    Waters
  • Gold Sponsor

    Biotek
  • Gold Sponsor

    Eppendorf
  • Gold Sponsor

    Labcyte
  • Gold Sponsor

    StemoniX
  • Silver Sponsor

    BioNex Solutions
  • Media Partner

    Cell Press
  • Media Partner

    GEN News
  • Drug Target Review

    DTR
  • Media Partner

    LabManager
  • Media Partner

    Technology Networks